Contact

The UA Ruhr universities have joined forces in order to boost their capacity and performance by bundling their competencies and strengths. Their corporate philosophy is to balance competition and collaboration in a manner that benefits all members.

16.000 Absolventen

Contact Coordination University Alliance Ruhr

 

Dr. Hans Stallmann
Coordinator UA Ruhr
Office: Ruhr-University Bochum
UV/Room 344
Universitätsstraße 150
44780 Bochum

Phone: +49 (0)234/32-27892
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14916
E-Mail: hans.stallmann@uaruhr.de

 


 

Dr. Kathrin Kraushaar (on maternity leave)
Project Manager UA Ruhr
Office: Ruhr-University Bochum
UV/Room 344
Universitätsstraße 150
44780 Bochum

Phone: +49 (0)234/32-27232
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14916
E-Mail: kathrin.kraushaar@uaruhr.de

 


 

Susanne Gerlach

Ruhr-University Bochum
UV/Room 383
Universitätsstraße 150
44780 Bochum

Phone: +49 (0)234/32-22690
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14916
E-Mail: susanne.gerlach@uaruhr.de

 



Your contact at all three universities

 

Skarlett Brune-Wawer

Executive Director for University Affairs
University of Duisburg-Essen
Room LG 508
Forsthausweg 2
47057 Duisburg

Phone: +49(0)203/379-3165
Phone: +49(0)203/379-1464 (Secretary's Office)
Fax: +49(0)203/379-3500
E-Mail: s.brune-wawer@uni-due.de


 

Lotte Schellwat
Assistant to the Rector
Ruhr-University Bochum
UV Room 384

Phone: +49(0)234 32-27121
Fax: +49(0)234 32-14565
E-Mail: lotte.schellwat@uv.rub.de


 

Sandra Czaja
Executive Assistant, Rectorate
TU Dortmund University
August-Schmidt-Str. 4
44227 Dortmund

Phone: +49 (0)231 – 755 7553
Fax: +49 (0)231 – 755 7557
E-Mail: sandra.czaja@tu-dortmund.de